Desktop Schools Popup

Select a School

Contact

School Hours

Office Hours: 7:45 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Hybrid Hours: 9:25 a.m. - 3:45 p.m

Call Us

Attendance/Absences: 651-683-6969, ext. 85146
Phone: 952-431-8270
Fax: 952-431-8274

Search our directory

Districtwide Directory

Are you wanting to view or search the Districtwide directory. It can be found on the District website.

GO >

Administration and Front Office Staff

Michelle deKam Palmieri

Michelle dekam-palmieri

Principal
Michelle.Palmieri@district196.org
952-431-8270

Kris Scallon

kris scallon

Assistant Administrator
Kris.Scallon@district196.org
952-431-8270

Jennifer Pauly

jennifer pauly

Administrative TOSA
Jennifer.Pauly@district196.org

Louise Meltvedt

Louise Meltvedt

Secretary to the Principal
Louise.Meltvedt@district196.org

annette bocchi

annette bocchi

Front Office
Annette.Bocchi@district196.org

Kim Driscoll

Kim Driscoll

Secretary
Kim.Driscoll@district196.org