Desktop Schools Popup

Select a School

Contact

School Hours

Office Hours: 7:45 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
School Hours: 9:30 a.m. - 3:50 p.m.

Call Us

Phone: 952-431-8270
Fax: 952-431-8274

Report an Absence is currently offline for upgrades this summer.

If your child is enrolled in any summer school programming, please contact the school directly to report an absence.

Attendance/Absences: 651-683-6969, ext. 85146

Search Our Directory

Districtwide Directory

Are you wanting to view or search the Districtwide directory. It can be found on the District website.

GO >

Administration and Front Office Staff

Michelle deKam Palmieri

Michelle dekam-palmieri

Principal
Michelle.Palmieri@district196.org
952-431-8270

Portrait placeholder that says No Photograph Available

Lynn Hernandez

Assistant Administrator
Lynn.Hernandez@district196.org
952-431-8270

Portrait placeholder that says No Photograph Available

Justice Malveaux

Secretary to the Principal
Justice.Malveaux@district196.org

Kim Driscoll

Kim Driscoll

Secretary
Kim.Driscoll@district196.org

Portrait placeholder that says No Photograph Available

rebekah engstrand

School Social Worker
Rebekah.Engstrand@district196.org
Ext.: 18272

Joell Olson

joell Olson

School Nurse
Joell.Olson@district196.org