Desktop Schools Popup

Select a School

Calendar

Greenleaf Elementary School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Regular School Board Meeting
Dakota Ridge School, 4629 144th St. W. Apple Valley, MN 55124
Tue, Apr 9
Greenleaf Booster Association Meeting
-
Greenleaf Elementary School, Media Center
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
5th Grade Evening Band Concert
Greenleaf Elementary School
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Astronaut Visit, families welcome!
Greenleaf Elementary School
Community Listening Session
-
Southview Elementary School, 1025 Whitney Drive, Apple Valley, MN 55124
Tue, Apr 23
BRAVO 2024 EVHS - Senior Preview
Eastview High School 6200 140th Street West, Apple Valley, 55124
Special School Board Meeting
Dakota Ridge School, 4629 144th St. W. Apple Valley, MN 55124
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Subscribe to Alerts BRAVO 2024 EVHS
Eastview High School 6200 140th Street West, Apple Valley, 55124
Fri, Apr 26
Subscribe to Alerts Greenleaf Carnival
-
Greenleaf Elementary School
Subscribe to Alerts BRAVO 2024 EVHS
Eastview High School 6200 140th Street West, Apple Valley, 55124
Sat, Apr 27
Subscribe to Alerts BRAVO 2024 EVHS
Eastview High School 6200 140th Street West, Apple Valley, 55124
Sun, Apr 28
Subscribe to Alerts BRAVO 2024 EVHS
Eastview High School 6200 140th Street West, Apple Valley, 55124
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1