Desktop Schools Popup

Select a School

Calendar

Search calendar

Date Range
-

Greenleaf Elementary School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 28
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4
Thu, Sep 8
Fri, Sep 9
Sat, Sep 10
Sun, Sep 11
Mon, Sep 12
Regular School Board Meeting
Dakota Ridge School
Tue, Sep 13
Wed, Sep 14
Thu, Sep 15
Fri, Sep 16
Sat, Sep 17
Sun, Sep 18
Mon, Sep 19
Tue, Sep 20
Wed, Sep 21
Thu, Sep 22
Community Listening Session
-
Cedar Park Elementary STEM School
Fri, Sep 23
Sat, Sep 24
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Regular School Board Meeting
Dakota Ridge School
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1